Living: Apartment Checklist

As I begin to move apartments, I thought it would be helpful to share the list I always print out and use when packing for my big move. I used this list for my first apartment and plan to use it again. It not only covered things I had not thought about, but ensured I had what I needed.

Even if you don’t use this list I HIGHLY recommend making a list of what you need to get or pack before you begin. The stress of moving is large enough, no need to make it harder for yourself.

8093ac2ac456d351ec28d6a454f73539.jpg

Leave a Reply

