Living: Apartment Plants

I love keeping plants in my apartment. It not only freshens air but also keeps the room looking “alive”, one could say. They make the room feel less empty and they add a nice touch to any space.

The problem: keeping them alive. I kill most plants that come my way. Love having them, forget to water them. I keep such a busy schedule that sometimes the tiny tasks go unnoticed.

I found a great post on Pinterest about plants that are easy to maintain and almost impossible to kill. Have any of you tried these plants before in your apartment or dorm? How did they work?

fbcacaac86f1a3a91080e4279247a671.jpg

2 thoughts on “Living: Apartment Plants

Leave a Reply

